Big Time Sports

Big Time Sports has announced their high school football coverage for the upcoming 2010 season. Your Lake Blue Streaks will be featured on two of the 10 scheduled telecasts.

 

2010 Football TV Schedule

  • Sat. Aug. 28 Gallatine, Tenn., at McKinley
  • Fri. Sept. 3   Central Catholic at Perry
  • Sat. Sept. 11 Lake at McKinley
  • Fri. Sept. 17  GlenOak at Jackson
  • Fri. Sept. 24  Louisville at Northwest
  • Fri. Oct. 1     McKinley at GlenOak
  • Fri. Oct. 8     GlenOak at Lake
  • Fri. Oct. 15   Hoover at McKinley
  • Fri. Oct. 22   CVCA at Tuslaw
  • Fri. Oct. 29   Hoover at Jackson
 
Akron / Canton Area Coverage
Time Warner Cable Digital Channel 535 – Stark/Summit Counties
Channel 21 – Massillon & Wayne County
Channel 99 – Holmes/Tuscarawas/Carroll Counties
Channel 52 – Guernsey & Coshocton Counties